General Information


670 – 2nd Avenue
P.O. Box 520
Rivers, MB
R0K 1X0

Phone: (204) 328-5300
General Inquiries:

The Riverdale Munic­i­pal­ity Coun­cil con­sists of the mayor and six coun­cil­lors with the term of office being four years. Your rep­re­sen­ta­tives for munic­i­pal affairs are:

  • Mayor Todd Gill
  • Councillor Bryan Smith
  • Councillor Ken Tait
  • Councillor Ian Dyer
  • Councillor Larry Fast
  • Councillor Dave Falkevitch
  • Councillor Darren Bray

Chief Administrative Officer – Kat Bridgeman
Assistant Administrative Officer – Marci Quane
Accounts Representative – Sharon Lamb
Administrative Representative- Bon­nie Noort
Benefits Representative – Dee Wood
Recreation Director – Laura Gill

Utility Municipal Works Supervisor – Randy King

Urban Municipal Works Supervisor – Jeff Worth

Rural Municipal Works Supervisor – Craige Madden

Municipal Works Operators – Richard Allen, Grant Ramsay, Sean Hammond, & Derek Kolesar

Animal Control – Dallas Murray