Riverdale Government

STRUCTURE: The Riverdale Municipality Council consists of the mayor and six Councillors with the term of office being four years. Your representatives for municipal affairs are:

  • Mayor Heather Lamb
  • Councillor Shawn Mason
  • Councillor Everett Smith
  • Councillor Tyson Peters
  • Councillor Tyler Pod
  • Councillor Christa Veitch
  • Councillor David Creighton

Chief Administrative Officer – Kat Bridgeman
Assistant Administrative Officer – Laura Gill 
Manager Community Services – Christine Walker
Municipal Operations Foreman – Craige Madden

Municipal Employees & Riverdale Municipality Organizational Structure

Riverdale Strategic Plan – November 19, 2018